Groundswell Book Review: Part I

April 20, 2010 at 8:26 pm Leave a comment

I was surfing the Web today and checking out some of my favorite blogs.  I happened upon Deirdre Breakenridge’s blog and saw that she had started reading Groundswell.  I couldn’t believe it!  All throughout this course (Public Relations and Social Media) we have been reading that book, and I have used it in a number of papers and blog posts.

Anyways I saw that Breakenridge was also writing a book review of Groundswell and thought that many of you (my readers) would find it very interesting since Breakenridge is the author of PR 2.0 New Media, New Tools, New Audiences, which I did my Trade Book Review on.

Breakenridge is an accomplished, inventive and smart woman and you should be sure to check out her other books listed here on her site.

Be sure to read Breakenridge’s review of Groundswell Book Review: Part I.

Entry filed under: PR Connections- PRCA 3030, Social Media and PRCA 3030- Section C.

Be My Guest Ashley London Social Media News Release/Final Project

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Follow me on Twitter

PROpenMic

I'm a member of PROpenMic

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Click here to see my Documents on Scribd

Btn_blue_122x44

